Finn din skole

Inndeling etter NIHF's Regioner.

Gjøvik
Kjetil Heidenberg
+47 947 96 120
kjetil@gjovikhockey.no
www.gjovikhockey.no/hockeyskolen



Kongsvinger
Kim Fremming
+47 480 29 400
kim.fremming@gmail.com

 

Lalm Ishockeyklubb
Odd-Arne Bergdølmo
+47 906 63 963
icehogs@online.no



Lillehammer Ishockeyklubb
Ingunn Mathilde Anseth
+47 974 28 542
ingunn.mathilde.anseth@lillehammerhockey.no
http://www.lillehammerhockey.no/bredde/hockeyskolen

 

Lom IL
Anders Ringebo
+47 477 53 320
dl@lom-idrett.no

 

Lørenskog IK
Bjørn Nordby
+47 918 98 820
nordbyb@gmail.com
sogh@likail.no 

 

Nes IK
Laila Johansson
+47 915 45 020
leder@nesik.no
https://www.nesik.no/skoyte--og-hockeyskolen

 

Skedsmo IK
Per Henrik Nygård
+47 951 34 826
per.henrik@nygard.no

 

Storhamar Ishockey YA
Eirik Johansen
+47 481 53 521
eirik@sil.no
http://yngres.sil.no/vinterhockeyskolen/

 

Ullensaker Issportklubb
Tomas Magnusson
+47 957 18 380
Skoyteskolen@ullis.no
https://www.ullis.no/p/16704/velkommen! 

Astor Ishockeyklubb
Jan Terje Skjetne
+47 913 56 126
rekruttering@astorhockey.com
www.astorhockey.com/hockeyskole


Innhered isidrettslag, Verdal
Robert Øfsti
+ 47 907 55 020
Robert.ofsti@gmail.com



Isfjorden IL

Joachim Horn Torp
+47 957 57 023
post@isfjordenil.no
http://isfjordenil.no/skoyter/get-skoyte-og-hockeyskole/



Leangen Ishockeyklubb
Ragnhild Maske
+47 922 22 417
rekruttering@leangenhockey.no
www.leangenhockey.no

 

Leik Hockey
Katrine Minde
+47 926 886 76
mindekatrine@gmail.com



Rosenborg Ishockeyklubb
Ørjan Næss
sport@rihk.no
rihk.no/gratis-hockeyskole



Tiller 
Jakob Sagmo Hammer
+47 932 85 725
jakob.hammer@gmail.com

Bossmo & Ytteren IL
Fredrik Lundestad
+47 924 37 911
ishockey@bossmoytteren.no


Harstad ishockeyklubb - Mariners
Ludvig Forthun
+47 971 53 895
harstadhockey@gmail.com
www.harstadhockey.no



Kirkenes Puckers
William Sjøstrand
+47 922 06 798
post@puckers.org
www.puckers.org 



Narvik Hockey
Marthe Karoliussen
+47 452 31 329
marthe@narvikhockey.no
www.narvikhockey.no/



Skjervøy IK

Sveinung Sørli
+47 917 76 724
post@ssik.no

Tromsø ishockeyklubb
Eirik Evensen
+47 984 75 404
eirikevensen77@gmail.com
www.tromsohockey.com

 

IK Comet Halden
Niklas Jigarp
+47 941 67 606
niklas.jigarp@gmail.com


Furuset IF
Damir Cocovic
+47 951 06 955
damir-c@online.no
www.furuset.no

 

Grüner IL
Marit Anseth
+47 996 16 815
marit.anseth@hotmail.com

 

Hasle-Løren IL
Frederick Kyrre Teisbo
+47 995 55 572
skoyteskole@hasle-loren.no
https://ishockey.hasle-loren.no/skoyte-og-hockeyskolen/

IHK Sparta Sarpsborg
Mona Valle
+47 992 69 829
shs@sparta.no
https://www.ihksparta.no/skoeyte-og-hockeyskolen/

 


Kråkene Moss
Helene Austad Kjær
+47 928 09 660 
helene@kraakene.no
www.kraakene.no

 

Manglerud Star IL
Jan Biaf Kristiansen
+47 901 43 494
jan@winnersatwork.no



Ski Hockey
Pål Hægland
+47 959 913 77
pal.haegland@kristiania.no
www.skihockey.no


Stjernen Fredrikstad
Christer Olsen
+47 926 57 864
christer@stjernen.no
stjernenung.no

Vålerenga Ishockey
Jonas Södergren
+47 97 72 77 91
kjonas.sodergren@gmail.com
www.vifbredde.no

 

 

Bergen Ishockeyklubb
Gunn Anita Gjøen 
+47 976 27 727
gunanitg@online.no



Haugesund Ishockeyklubb
Øyvind Tollaksen eller Linda Bruås
oyvind@seagulls.no
linda@seagulls.no


Nærbø Farmers
Veronica Lozano
+47 413 97 550
lozano.vero@outlook.com
http://www.narboil.no/våre-idretter/hockey/skøyteskolen


Kristiansand Ishockeyklubb
Emil Haave eller Sascha Johnsone Mellingen
emil@kik.no
sascha@kik.no
https://wp.kik.no/hockeyskolen/

Lyderhorn Ishockeyklubb
Nina Karin Wahlund
+47 924 36 533
ninakmo@hotmail.com
https://www.lyderhornishockeyklubb.no/avdeli.../hockeyskole/

 

Stavanger IHK
Ernst Falch
+47 454 17 239
ernst.falch@stavangerhockey.no
www.stavangerhockey.no/info-pamelding/

Frisk Asker IF
Cathrine Selmer
+47 975 14 811
cathrine@oddsit.no

 

Holmen
Kjetil Haug
+47 907 92 921
kjetil@holmenhockey.no
www.skøyteoghockeyskole.no



Jar IL
Knut Henrik Spets
+47 920 12 131
khs@jaril.no
www.jarisforum.no/skoyteskole

Jutul IL
Lars Aatlo
+47 934 59 603
hockeyskolen@jutul.net



Kongsberg Idrettsforening
Rune Gotfredsen
+47 916 69 421
ishockeyskolen@kongsbergidrettsforening.no
http://kongsbergidrettsforening.no/grupper/ishockeyskolen/

 

Ringerike Panthers Bredde
Håkan Ahlstrand
+47 405 41 453
hakan@ringerikepanthers.no
http://www.ringerikepanthers.no/

Sandefjord Penguins
Erik Rodhe
post@sandefjordpenguins.no
www.sandefjordpenguins.no


Skien Ishockeyklubb
Anders Riis Nilsen
+47 954 23 204
anders.riis.nilsen@gmail.com
https://skienishockey.no/hockeyskole/


Tønsberg og Omegn Ishockeyklubb
Stig Espen Bakken
+47 926 42 808
stigespenbakken@gmail.com
www.toik.no