Norsk Ishockey / Start med ishockey / Finn din skole

Finn din skole

Inndeling etter NIHF's Regioner.

Gjøvik
Kjetil Heidenberg
+47 947 96 120
kjetil@gjovikhockey.no
www.gjovikhockey.no/hockeyskolen



Kongsvinger
Kim Deinhoff
+47 916 02 357
kim@kilishockey.no
https://kilishockey.no/p/23717/hockeyskole


Lalm Ishockeyklubb
Odd-Arne Bergdølmo
+47 906 63 963
icehogs@online.no
https://www.facebook.com/LalmIshockeyklubb/



Lillehammer Ishockeyklubb
Martin Holmebakken
+47 974 28 542
Martin@Holmebakken.no
http://www.lillehammerhockey.no/bredde/hockeyskolen

 

Lom IL
Anders Ringebo
+47 477 53 320
dl@lom-idrett.no

 

Lørenskog IK
Christer Fosberg
+47 416 67 994
sogh@likail.no
www.lik.no/skoyteskolen

 

Nes IK
June Sundheim Sandum
+47 934 12 16
leder@nesik.no
https://www.nesik.no/skoyte--og-hockeyskolen

 

Skedsmo IK
Per Henrik Nygård
+47 951 34 826
per.henrik@nygard.no
https://skedsmoik.no/category/17

 

Storhamar Ishockey YA
Eirik Johansen
+47 481 53 521
eirik@sil.no
http://yngres.sil.no/vinterhockeyskolen/

 

Ullensaker Issportklubb
Emma Øversjøen
+47 970 94 245
Skoyteskolen@ullis.no
https://www.ullis.no/p/16704/velkommen! 

Astor Ishockeyklubb
Andreas Amadeus Sagvang
+47 958 68 016
rekruttering@astorhockey.com
www.astorhockey.com/hockeyskole


Innhered isidrettslag, Verdal
Robert Øfsti
+ 47 907 55 020
Robert.ofsti@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/forbregdbirds/



Isfjorden IL

Joachim Horn Torp
+47 957 57 023
post@isfjordenil.no
http://isfjordenil.no/skoyter/get-skoyte-og-hockeyskole/



Leangen Ishockeyklubb
Ragnhild Maske
+47 922 22 417
rekruttering@leangenhockey.no
www.leangenhockey.no

 

Leik Hockey
Katrine Minde
+47 926 886 76
mindekatrine@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/leikhockey/

Rosenborg Ishockeyklubb
Ørjan Næss
+47 977 62 462
sport@rihk.no
https://rihk.no/hockeyskole/



Tiller 
Jakob Sagmo Hammer
+47 932 85 725
jakob.hammer@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Tiller-Ishockey-klubb-792660077763993/

Bodø Hockey
Kaja Røkeness
+47 984 73 661
kaja_rokeness@hotmail.com


Bossmo & Ytteren IL
Fredrik Lundestad
+47 924 37 911
ishockey@bossmoytteren.no
facebook.com/BYIshockey


Harstad ishockeyklubb - Mariners
Tom-Gunnar Hansen
+47 452 55 314
harstadhockey@gmail.com
www.harstadhockey.no



Kirkenes Puckers
William Sjøstrand
+47 922 06 798
post@puckers.org
www.puckers.org 



Narvik Hockey
Christina Paulsen
+47 471 73 455
christina.paulsen@narvikhockey.no
www.narvikhockey.no/



Skjervøy IK

Sveinung Sørli
+47 917 76 724
post@ssik.no

Tromsø ishockeyklubb
Chris Fenton
+47 481 96 479
christopher.fenton@uit.no
www.tromsohockey.com/hockeyskole/

 

IK Comet Halden
Niclas Jigarp
+47 941 67 606
niclas.jigarp@gmail.com
http://bredde.comethockey.no/2021/09/varmefag-hockeyskole/


Furuset IF
Trude Nordby Furseth
+47 993 74 493
trude.furseth@gmail.com
www.furuset.no

 

Grüner IL
Marit Anseth
+47 996 16 815
marit.anseth@hotmail.com

 

Hasle-Løren IL
Sindre Jessen
+47 454 66 615
skoyteskole@hasle-loren.no
https://ishockey.hasle-loren.no/skoyte-og-hockeyskolen/

IHK Sparta Sarpsborg
Mona Valle
+47 992 69 829
shs@ihksparta.no
https://www.ihksparta.no/skoeyte-og-hockeyskolen/

 


Kråkene Moss
Thorleif Arnesen
+47 415 28 412
thorleif@kraakene.no
www.kraakene.no

 

Manglerud Star IL
Jan Biaf Kristiansen
+47 901 43 494
jan@winnersatwork.no
mshockey.no/hockeyskole/

Ski Hockey
Pål Hægland
+47 959 913 77
pal.haegland@kristiania.no
www.skihockey.no


Stjernen Fredrikstad
Monica Giske
skole@stjernenung.no
stjernenung.no

Vålerenga Ishockey
Åse Nilsen
+47 976 18 746
Tynk@online.no
www.vifbredde.no

 

 

Bergen Ishockeyklubb
Gunn Anita Gjøen 
+47 976 27 727
gunanitg@online.no



Haugesund Ishockeyklubb
Tommy Haugsnes
48882142
Tommy@seagulls.no
www.seagulls.no/om-skoyte-og-hockeyskole/


Nærbø Farmers
Veronica Lozano
+47 413 97 550
lozano.vero@outlook.com
http://www.narboil.no/våre-idretter/hockey/skøyteskolen


Kristiansand Ishockeyklubb
Emil Haave
emil@kik.no
https://wp.kik.no/hockeyskolen/

Lyderhorn Ishockeyklubb
Nina Karin Wahlund
+47 924 36 533
ninakmo@hotmail.com
https://www.lyderhornishockeyklubb.no/avdeli.../hockeyskole/

 

Stavanger IHK
Ernst Falch
+47 454 17 239
ernst.falch@stavangerhockey.no
www.stavangerhockey.no/info-pamelding/

Frisk Asker IF
Cathrine Selmer
+47 975 14 811
cathrine@oddsit.no
https://www.friskaskerhockey.no/.../skoyte-og-ishockeyskole

 

Holmen Hockey
Kjetil Haug
+47 907 92 921
kjetil@holmenhockey.no
www.skøyteoghockeyskole.no



Jar IL
Knut Henrik Spets
+47 920 12 131
khs@jaril.no
www.jarisforum.no/skoyteskole

Jutul IL
Lars Aatlo
+47 934 59 603
hockeyskolen@jutul.net



Kongsberg Idrettsforening
Rune Gotfredsen
+47 916 69 421
ishockeyskolen@kongsbergidrettsforening.no
http://kongsbergidrettsforening.no/grupper/ishockeyskolen/

 

Ringerike Panthers Bredde
Håkan Ahlstrand
+47 405 41 453
hakan@ringerikepanthers.no
http://www.ringerikepanthers.no/

Sandefjord Penguins
Erik Rodhe
post@sandefjordpenguins.no
www.sandefjordpenguins.no


Skien Ishockeyklubb
Christer Klovholt
+47 930 29 625
christerklovholt@hotmail.com
https://skienishockey.no/hockeyskole/


Tønsberg og Omegn Ishockeyklubb
Stig Espen Bakken
+47 926 42 808
stigespenbakken@gmail.com
www.toik.no